4496. Callie Jordan Print         
Lucy at 14 Years


Breed: PoodleWeight: 9 pounds
Gender: Female
Favorite Food: Lucy enjoys apples and peanut butter.
Favorite Activities: Being with me wherever I am.
Favorite Place to Sleep: She sleeps in my bed.
Special Skills or Responsibilities: She likes learning new dancing tricks.
Story: Lucy was from a breeder who was downsizing. I had her spayed and now her job is taking care of me.

Breed: Chihuahua/Yorkshire Terrier MixWeight: 7 pounds
Gender: Male
Favorite Food: Tosca enjoys carrots, apples and peanut butter.
Favorite Activities: He likes chasing cats and bicycles (not that he's ever allowed to.)
Favorite Place to Sleep: He enjoys sleeping at my feet.
Story: Tosca grew up alone in an apt with a woman owner, so he didn't know anything about the world or people, or other dogs, and was suspicious especially of men. He was hiding under the bed when I answered the "free dog" ad but rode home in the carrier without saying anything. He had nothing wrong with him, was well housebroken, good at the groomer, good with my other (small) dogs. Of course, he couldn't be trusted to stick around if he wasn't on a leash. And he barked at EVERYTHING and EVERYBODY at first.

Staff: Callie Jordan
Home: The Dalles, OR
Date Entered into Gallery: March 12, 2014

Call toll free 1-866-236-5102   Email: CustomerService@FlintRiver.com
Flint River Ranch Home | Place your Order | Product Info | Contact Us
Common Questions | Website Help | Return Policy | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Pet Gallery! | Flint River Ranch Testimonials | Site Map

    Made in the USA

Copyright © 1998-2017 FlintRiver.com